Vision & Mission

Our Vision

We strive to be a trusting supplier as well as a comprehensive service provider of plastic materials. We aim to create profit and growth opportunities for our customers, and of equal importance, to be an asset to the communities we serve.

 

Our Mission

To grow stakeholders values for Sunta. To create benefits and advantages for clients. To create growth and development of our empolyees. To improve the quality of life of the communities.

 

About Sunta

Founded and established in 1996 'Sunta Chemical Limited' have serviced and provided various raw plastic materials for use by general and engineering needs. With principles and beliefs of Sincerity, stand up corporate cultures, we intend to breakthrough obstacles to grow and withhold a healthy enterprise, while finding solutions hand in hand with our esteemed clients and suppliers.

As an ever improving corporation, the natural progression along with the economic growth of Mainland China, our branching company in Shenzhen commemorated in 2004. The same year, the Shenzhen Municipal Office of SAT has evaluated us into the category of being in the top echelon of taxpaying corporations. Not only is this a great honor, but an excellent foundation building incentive in our journey of continual expansion both in the Hong Kong and Mainland China expansion.

Our humble achievement to this date have been constructed based on mutual understanding, support and confidence with our clientele, maintaining a good and trustworthy relations with manufacturers, as well as always aiming at providing a professional market analysis with our technical knowledge.

'Sunta Chemicals Limited’ will continue to persist in market development under all economical situations, promote positive cooperation and coordination with our clients to establish a long-term business as well as social partnership. 

 

Our Stories

Sunta has grown from an anonymous company to one with strength. Our only secret is passion.

With passion we carry out all our tasks woth our best efforts resulting in priducts and services far beyond our client's expectation while we enjoy doing them. With passion we embrace creativity and practicality, progress with the market to create new frontier for both our clients and our employees.

Today we are one of the few leading suppliers on ABS, HIPS, GPPS, AN(SAN), PP, LDPE, HDPE, PMMA, POM, PC, FRABS etc. These materials have been used widely on electronic, electrical appliances, telecommunication, household items, toys, stationary, packaging, athletic and recreational goods. 

 

 

 

Our Team

Sharing

Sharing is one of Sunta's most important intangible assets. Since the establishment of our company we insist we treat our clients with honesty and reliability by providing them with high quality materials and services. We also spend our time and resources to supply our clients with daily up-to-date price information and analysis of the plastic materials market. We are happy to share with our clients our technical knowledge, business skills and solution options. By helping our clients keep up with the market we increase our competitiveness together.

Co-operation

Human resource is the key force to move Sunta ahead. We groom our staff members by providing them with opportunities. We retain them by offering career development for them. Through co-operation we strengthen and create new services and management efficiency.

 

Our Strengths

Sunta insist that our operation motto "stable, reliable and professional" to be upheld.  We consistently strive to add value to the company and we treasure long term partnership with our clients.  A 'win-win" situation for both our clients and our company is our ultimate goal.

Professional Buying Team

Our experienced professional buyers equip with extensive knowledge of local, mainland and overseas market.  They study the political, economic, even climatic factors which would affect price fluctuation, production and storage of materials.  Such information will be recorded and analysed in a systemic manner and will form a basis for formulation of buying strategies, all for the benefits and business opportunities of our clients.

Stable & Reliable Supply

Our experienced team members work with clients on a regular basis on material consumption estimates and offer advice on a rational ordering strategy to increase clients' competitive edge in a volatile market.

In addition we have established long and close working relationship with leading manufacturers in both China and overseas to ensure good quality and stable supply of products.

Consultancy Services

Plastic materials are many in both varieties and specifications.  It is thus not easy for clients to fully understand and to decide the appropriate kind to choose from.  Our team, with its years of experience in this field and extensive knowledge of materials, is ready to share with our clients on application and certification of materials, the most cost-effective solution options and value-added technology.

Transportation and Logistic

What to our clients is more Sunta deliver  than their orders is also our pledge.

For many years Sunta has built up a reliable transport, logistic network and professional fleet services.  We can make arrangement for direct point to point delivery via land or sea transport.  Insurance covering the entire transport route to ensure safety and reliable delivery of products has won the support and praised of our clients. 

 

Our Team

In pursuit of growth or even siccess of our company we must rely on people, and more so on team work. Only through mutual reliability we can cover the shortcomings of one another. We, at Sunta under the principles of mutual respect, through co-operation and hard work members learn and get encouragement from one another. Such team spirit is the best guarantee for raising standard of efficient services.

 

 

 

Learning

Learning is a life-long experience. At Sunta staff members are inspired not only to learn to meet challenge at work but also their personal growth. Staff members, however busy they are, are encouraged to study, to take courses which may help their own future growth.

Sharing

There is a saying: "Through learning the fool become wise, the poor become rich, and the rich become noble". Staff members of all levels at Sunta are encouraged to post articles or knowledge worth sharing on the company's internet. Hopefully it would help staff relax amid their busy life and increase work efficiency.

Caring

Sunta believe that "What we take from the society we give back to the society". We co-ordinate charitable works on a regular basis and through various channels encourage our staff to serve the community by actively participating in such activities.

願景 ∙ 使命

願景

成為一家信譽全球,贏得客戶信賴的塑膠原料供應服務商,與客戶共創商機,並善盡企業在社會上的角色和責任。

 

使命

為新達創造價值 為客戶創造商機 為員工創造機會為社會創造效益。

 

關於新達

「新達化工有限公司」於1996年成立,為客戶提供各類普通級和工程級塑膠原料。 貫徹高度熱誠及優良企業管治,不斷突破以達至企業成長, 與客戶及供應商共同促成合作成果。

隨著中國經濟發展,2004年於深圳成立分公司,同時被深圳市國稅局評定為一般納稅人,可在國內辦理有關塑膠原料增值稅的正式業務,此舉更有利於香港與國內業務之聯繫,奠定公司業務持續擴展的基礎。

今天的成果,建基於與客戶互信和支持、與化工廠保持緊密合作的良好關係,加上積極拓展視野,尋求創新和體貼客戶需要,並提供專業市場分析和技術知識,務求為客戶提供專業務實的資訊和產品知識。

「新達化工有限公司」將繼續積極拓展、銳意進取,與客戶攜手共創,建立亦商亦友的夥伴關係。

 

新達

新達化工從寂寂無名至今天茁壯成長,我們的秘訣只有一個,就是懷抱熱誠。

因為熱誠,讓我們全力以赴,可以成就出比要求更多,更理想的結果,並樂在其中;也因為熱誠,我們堅持創意實踐,緊貼市場步伐,與每一位客戶、為每一位員工,共創新里程。

今天,我們是香港少數領先的供應商之一,銷售塑膠原料主要類別包括:ABS、HIPS、GPPS、AS(SAN)、PP、LDPE、HDPE、PMMA、POM、PC、FRABS等等;產品用廣泛應用於電子、家電、通訊、家庭用品、玩具、文具、包裝、體育休閒用品等眾多的工業領域中。

 

 

 

 

企業理念

分享

“分享文化”是新達化工最重要的無形資產之一,公司自成以來,堅持至誠守信,投入時間和資源,免費為客戶提供專業的「塑料價格每日更新」及「市場資訊分析報告」等服務,並樂於與客戶分享產品技術、業務心得和服務方案,致力協助客戶緊貼市場脈搏,提升相互的競爭能力。

 

協力

「人才」是新達化工成為的核心動力。我們以創造機會培育人才,以事業發展留住人才,同心協力加強和創新客戶服務及管理效能。

 

營運特點

採購團隊 專才專業

充份瞭解本地、國內和海外各主要市場動態的新達採購團隊,他們深入市場,時刻關注各大市場的政治、經濟、甚至是天氣等等可能影響原料價格、產量和庫存的變化因素,並進行系統化的記錄和分析,審時度勢,協助客戶制定市場採購策略,以期提高客戶利益及共創商機。

 

銷售行政 專心用心

資深的銷售團隊,從客戶的利益出發,與客戶定期跟進用料預算,協助他們在瞬間萬變的塑料市場中,取得營運上的優勢和競爭力。此外,新達化工與國內外各大化工廠建立了的長期密切合作的夥伴關係,對客戶的貨源品質和供應需求,有足夠的保障及準備。

 

顧問服務 緊貼客戶

塑膠原料品種繁多,規格多樣化,在選料上,客戶往往難以完全了解及掌握,我們經驗豐富的團隊,對行業產品有深入的認識,樂意與客戶分享多年來在原料應用及認證上的經驗,隨時準備與合作夥伴,並同探討及交流,訂定具經濟效益的服務方案和提供技術支援增值服務。

 

托運服務 可靠完善

在新達化工,我們運送的,不只是客戶的貨品,同時是我們對客戶的承諾。多年來,新達憑藉良好的運輸物流網絡和專業的托運車隊服務,可安排塑料直接由原產地,經海或陸運至工廠或指定地點,全程運輸均投保有貨物安全保險,妥善可靠,贏得了不少客戶的讚賞和支持。

 

新達團隊

追求企業不斷成長,邁向成功的過程中,我們離不開「人」,更離不開團隊合作精神,也必須透過互信的關係而建立,來彌補你我能力上的不足。

新達化工,在相互尊重的前提下,共同配合和努力,彼此互相學習、鼓勵和支持,成為我們提升服務流程效率的最有力保障。

 

 

學習

“學無止境”,新達化工除致力提升員工的業務知識,幫助他們面對工作需要外,更關切員工的個人成長質素,鼓勵他們無論多忙,也要多讀點書、多學,讓每一位更能好好地把握未來。

 

共賞

古人說:「愚者因書而智;貧者因書而富;富者因書而貴」。我們鼓勵上下員工,看到值得與人分享的文章和知識,歡迎利用公司互聯網平台上載,與大家分享知識的樂趣,忙裡偷閒,工作更見效率 !

 

關愛社群

「取於社會,用於社會」是新達化工一貫的信念。公司定時舉辦公益活動,鼓勵員工積極參與,實踐企業社會責任。